STAFF NAME

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Aromando, Jean

Secretarial

jaromando@oxps.org

Baker, Norma

Title I

nbaker@oxps.org

Beck, Nicole

Title I

nbeck@oxps.org

Belhumeur, Amy

Administration

abelhumeur@oxps.org

Bent, Annette

Instructional Aide

abent@oxps.org

Blood, Michelle

ELA

mblood@oxps.org

Bombard, Kurt

Custodial

kbombard@oxps.org

Boss, Kristie

Counselor

kbiando@oxps.org

Carr, William

Music/Band

wcarr@oxps.org

Crutcher, Karalyn

Art

kcrutcher@oxps.org

Decker, Stacey

Instructional Aide

sdecker@oxps.org

Digioia, Sarah

Special Education

sdigioia@oxps.org

Doray, Lois

ELA/Soc. Studies

ldoray@oxps.org

Douka, Barbara

ELA/Soc. Studies

bdouka@oxps.org

Drew, Lauren

Social Studies

ldrew@oxps.org

Goulas, Elaine

Math/Science

egoulas@oxps.org

Granger, Courtney

IA/Student Council

cgranger@oxps.org

Greenough, Donna

Physical Education

dgreenough@oxps.org

Grniet, Amy

Nurse

agrniet@oxps.org

Grzembski, Joanne

Math

jgrzembski@oxps.org

Guzman, Kristy

Secretarial

kguzman@oxps.org

Hammond, Charlene

Special Education

chammond@oxps.org

Hankey, Robert

Special Education

rhankey@oxps.org

Hersey, Scott

Physical Education

shersey@oxps.org

Hornbaker, Robin

Math/Science

rhornbaker@oxps.org

Johns, Julie    

LIGHT

jjohns@oxps.org

Karsok, MaryBeth

Counselor

mkarsok@oxps.org

Kennen, Audrey

Library Aide

akennen,@oxps.org

King, Miriam

ELA/Soc. Studies

mking@oxps.org

Kniskern, Ashlie

STEM

akniskern@oxps.org

Lavelle, Michael

Assistant Principal

mlavelle@oxps.org

Miller, Kristin

Sped- ETL

kmiller@oxps.org

Moriarty, Shaun

ELA/Soc. Studies

smoriarty@oxps.org

Murphy, Kara

Math/Science

kmurphy@oxps.org

Pierce, Jennifer

Math/Science

jpierce@oxps.org

Prunier, Ellen    

Math/Science    

pruniere@oxps.org 

Racicot, Jessica

Math/Science

jracicot@oxps.org

Ruiz, Karen

ELA

kruiz@oxps.org

Rutkiewicz, Sarah

Performing Arts

srutkiewicz@oxps.org

Scholl, Kristen

ELA/Soc. Studies

kscholl@oxps.org

Simpson, Matalyn

Science/Health

msimpson@oxps.org

Vincent, Tina

Head Custodian

tvincent@oxps.org

Vinzi, R. Steven

Math

svinzi@oxps.org

Wagner, Jennifer

Math/Science

jwagner@oxps.org

Walia, Rhea

Science

rwalia@oxps.org

White, Jessica

Special Education

jwhite@oxps.org